ALL Posts, hardware/electronics

Control your computer with your phone!…..nice way to play tricks on your friends :)

If you are like me you use your computer for everything.  I have 3 laptops in my room.  Two PCs and a mac.  I use them as my TV, web browser, telephone, chat machines, dating tools:)

So it makes sense that I would want to be able to control my computers without sitting right in front of them, ….You know like a remote.  Well today smile and mobile is going to tell you exactly how you can do that.  You will need mouse app like andromouse (for android) or touchmouse (for iphone).

Here is how you will do it:

  1. Download the app to your phone
  2. Download the server software to your computer.
  3. When you open the app on your phone you computer will now be listed on the phone
  4. Hey presto! you can start controlling your computer with your mobile phone!!

Yay for a mobile world! download it on your friends computer without them knowing and then you can move their mouse around just to mess with them!!

If you like this article you might like the following:

Find your phone even when the battery has died

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Archive

Follow Me on Twitter